TRANSFER FAIRS  

 

CCBC Fall Transfer Fair
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Monaca, PA 15061
Representing Saint Vincent: Mara Greiner

Westmoreland County Community College Transfer Visitation

Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Latrobe, PA  15650
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

CCAC Fall Transfer Fair - Allegheny Campus

Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Pittsburgh, PA  15212
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Westmoreland County Community College Transfer Visitation

Thursday, October 27, 2016
Youngwood, PA 15697
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Westmoreland County Community College Transfer Visitation
Monday, October 31, 2016
Latrobe, PA 15650
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

CCAC Fall Transfer Fair - Boyce Campus

Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Monroeville, PA  15146
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Penn Highlands Community College Fall Transfer Fair

Monday, November 7, 2016
Johnstown, PA  15904
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

BC3 Fall Transfer Fair

Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Butler, PA  16002
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Westmoreland County Community College Transfer Visitation

Monday, November 14, 2016
Latrobe, PA  15650
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Westmoreland County Community College Transfer Visitation

Monday, November 28, 2016
Youngwood, PA 15697
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Westmoreland County Community College Transfer Visitation

Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Latrobe, PA  15650
Representing Saint Vincent:  Mara Greiner

Watch for updates.