Steeler Camp Logo

2017 Pittsburgh Steelers Training Camp

at Saint Vincent College 

Day Date Practice Schedule
Thurs. July 27 All players report by 4 p.m.
Thurs. July 27 All players report by 4 p.m.
Fri. July 28 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sat. July 29 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sun. July 30 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Mon. July 31 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Tues. Aug. 1 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wed. Aug. 2 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thurs. Aug. 3 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Fri. Aug. 4 7 p.m. Latrobe Memorial Stadium (Open To Public)
Sat. Aug. 5 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sun. Aug. 6 Evening Practice at Heinz Field; Details TBA
Mon. Aug. 7 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Tues. Aug. 8 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Wed. Aug. 9 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thurs. Aug. 10 Practice Not Open To Public
Fri. Aug. 11 First Preseason Game at N.Y. Giants (7 p.m. KDKA-TV)
Sat. Aug. 12 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Sun. Aug. 13 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Mon. Aug. 14 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Tues. Aug. 15 Players Day Off (No Practice)
Wed. Aug. 16 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Thurs. Aug. 17 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Fri. Aug. 18 2:55 p.m. (Open To Public)
Sat. Aug. 19 Practice Not Open To Public
Sun. Aug. 20 Second Preseason Game vs. Atlanta (4 p.m. KDKA-TV)

Latest News More