Schools of SVC

Saint Vincent is organized into three schools; each includes a number of departments and major and minor programs offering undergraduate or graduate degrees, as well as special programs and public service outreach activities. Each school has its own Dean who works closely with students, faculty, prospective students and a Council of Advisers comprised of representatives of business, industry and academia to advise and direct policy and programs.