Alumni Council Re-elects Seven Members

by Public Relations | Aug 23, 2018

Aug. 23, 2018

Alumni Council Re-elects seven members

Saint Vincent Alumni Council re-elected seven members to serve three-year terms at its quarterly meeting on Aug. 18 at Saint Vincent College.

Pictured with Br. Norman W. Hipps, O.S.B., president of Saint Vincent College, front row, center, are the re-elected council members: front row, from left, Alé Simmons, C’10; Sara Green, C’06; George Fetkovich, C’80; back row, from left, Frank Susko, C’79; George E. Martin, P’59; Alumni Council President-Elect Ryan Retter, C’08; and Marco Sylvania, C’11. Not in the photograph, but also re-elected to three-year terms are J. Patrick Conroy, C’64, and Frank Nelson, C’70. Jason Winters, C’04, is the current president of Alumni Council.

The Saint Vincent Alumni Council meets quarterly and council committees assist with various initiatives including homecoming, Easter Ball, student-alumni relations and other projects.

Further information is available by contacting the alumni office,


Instagram: @SaintVincentCollege
Snapchat: mysaintvincent
YouTube: SaintVincentCollege
Twitter: @MySaintVincent
Facebook: SaintVincentCollege




Upcoming Events More